Det senaste Ship to Gaza-knaset

Jag har inte skrivit om det… Men nu kan jag inte låta blir.

I veckan som gått så har ytterligare ett ”Ship to Gaza” varit på väg, och blivit bordat. Men denna gången var det inte av Israel, som om man vore terrorister!!!


Nu gnäller man att man blivit behandlade som ”om man var terrorister”.

(Independent UK) — Seven British aid workers held captive on a ship in the Libyan sea have been told they may be treated as “terrorists” when they reach land, sources on board said today.

After more than 24 hours at sea, the captives – who are being held in a small cabin on the ship’s lower deck – arrived in Greek waters this morning, where the ship was boarded by a group of Greek commandos.

One of the volunteers, Irishman Ken O’Keefe, who was involved in the Mavi Marmara attack earlier this year, wrote on Facebook today: “We are being labelled ‘terrorists’ by the captain on the ship and we are hearing the Greek authorities may treat us as such.

Notera att man dock har fått uppdatera sin Facebook… heh…

Hur som helst… Jag börjar tro att man lever i en illusion typ: ”Eftersom jag hatar Israel, så har världen förståelse och låter mig göra vad jag vill och bryta lagar hur jag vill….”

Mer här.

Kommentera

